Leadership Team

Executive Team

Dr Darnelle Pretorius


Mr Terry Eason

Deputy Principal

Dr Ray Bartell

Business Manager

Mr Simon Bergin

Head of Wellbeing

Mr Gerhard May

Head of Academic Studies

Ms Marion Poynton

Head of Swanonline

Mr Scott Puzey

Head of Junior School

Miss Estelle Palmer

Deputy Head of Junior School

Heads of Learning Area

Mrs Stephanie Darque

Head of Curriculum - Junior School

Miss Elisa Dumitru

Head of English

Mr Sam Tweedie

Head of Health and PE

Mr Jonathan Myers

Head of Humanities and Social Sciences

Mr Alex Smilovitis

Head of Mathematics (Acting)

Mr Andrew Matthews

Head of Performing Arts

Mrs Kelly Dwyer

Head of Science

Mr Matthew King

Head of Swan Trade Training Centre

Mr Clive Smith

Head of Technologies, Media and Visual Arts

Mr Lachlan Wilson

Head of Inclusive Education

Deans of Year

Mrs Junnetta Spurgeon

Dean of Year 7

Mr Craig Anderson

Dean of Year 8 and Year 9

Mrs Helen Poole

Dean of Year 10

Mr David Pitman

Dean of Year 11

Dr Nicole Todd

Dean of Year 12

Deans and Coordinators 

Mr Nathan Schepemaker

Dean of Christian Living / Story and Challenge Coordinator

Mrs Moreen van Schalkwyk

Dean of Inclusive Education

Miss Susannah Morcombe

Dean of Instrumental Music

Mr Luke Norman

Service Learning Coordinator

Mr Stephen Drew

Dean of Sport / Applications Support

Mr Gavin Plows

Dean of STTC

Mrs Hollie Johnson

Early Learning Coordinator

Mrs Mariel Howard

Languages Coordinator

Mrs Stephanie Darque

Year 5 and Year 6 Coordinator

House Coordinators

Mrs Teneale Leaver

House Coordinator - Bell

Mr Andrew Twine

House Coordinator - Bennett

Mr Charles Coghlan

House Coordinator - Kennedy

Mr Ryan Faed

House Coordinator - Mungulu

Mr Ben Dallin

House Coordinator - Shenton