Uniform Shop Notices

Found in: Swan News


Click to view fullsize image

If you purchased a College hat between November 2016 and March 2017 and it is showing unusually strong signs of fading, please bring it into the uniform shop by the end of this term. 

Perm-a-pleat will exchange faulty hats that have been purchased within this time frame, as long as they are brought into the shop by the end of Term 1.

Last Week of Term 1 Extended Hours for General Sales

Monday 9 April 8:00am - 3:30pm
Wednesday 11 April 8:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday 12 April 8:00am - 3:30pm

Opening Hours Week 1 Term 2

Tuesday 1 May 8:00am - 2:00pm
Wednesday 2 May 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Thursday 3 May 8:00am - 11:30am

Winter Uniform Fitting Appointment Slots

(Bookings essential)


Thursday 22 March 8:30am - 11:00am
Monday 26 March 8:30am - 11:00am
Thursday 29 March 8:30am - 11:00am
Wednesday 4 April 8:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 5 April 8:30am - 11:00am

Collection of Online Orders Placed During School Holidays

Monday 30 April

8:00am - 11:00am

3:00pm - 6:00pm

 

The uniform shop is located in the Q block on the Middle/Senior School campus. 

If you have any questions, please contact the Uniform Shop on 9250 1306 during shop opening hours.

Facebook Twitter Google+ Email LinkedIn