2023 Term Dates

Found in: Swan News


Click to view fullsize image

Term 1

Commences on Monday 30 January

Concludes on Thursday 6 April

 

Term 2

Commences on Wednesday 26 April

Concludes on Friday 30 June

 

Term 3

Commences on Tuesday 24 July

Concludes on Friday 22 September

 

Term 4

Commences on Tuesday 10 October

Concludes on Wednesday 13 December

 

Professional Development / Student Free Dates are as follows:

  • Friday 3 March
  • Monday 24 April
  • Monday 24 July 
  • Monday 9 October
Facebook Twitter Google+ Email LinkedIn