Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is located in building Q on Swan Christian College property: 381 Great Northern Highway, Middle Swan.

This shop is an outlet of Perm-A-Pleat Schoolwear, a Western Australian family business that supplies uniforms to schools throughout Australia.

Opening Hours

Monday 8:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Thursday 8:00am - 11:30am
Phone (08) 9250 1306
Email scc.uniforms@permapleat.com.au

Additional Fitting Times*

Bookings Essential! Please call 92501306

Monday 25 March    

8:00am - 11:30am*

Wednesday 27 March

1:00pm - 3:30pm*

Thursday 28 March 

8:00am - 11:30am*

Monday 1 April

8:00am - 11:30am*

Wednesday 3 April

1:00pm - 3:30pm*

Thursday 4 April

8:30am-11:30am*

*Appointments only 

Last Week Term 1 Extended Hours for General Sales

Monday 8 April

8:00am - 3:30pm

Tuesday 9 April

8:00am - 5:30pm**

Wednesday 10 April

1:00pm - 15:00pm

Thursday 11 April

8:00am - 11:30am

 **Parent/Teacher and Student Day

Collection of Online Orders Placed During School Holidays

Friday 26 April

10:00am - 5:30pm

Opening Hours Week 1 of Term 2

Monday 29 April

8:00am - 3:30pm

Tuesday 30 April

8:00am - 11:00am

Wednesday 1 May

1:00pm - 3:30pm

Thursday 2 May

8:00am - 11:30am


Making an Appointment

If you require an appointment please contact the Uniform Shop on 9250 1306 during shop opening hours, or email scc.uniforms@permapleat.com.au and you will be contacted to make a time. 

 

Online ordering

Online ordering available 24/7 - An SMS will be sent to confirm when your order is ready for collection. 

A price list can be obtained through both the Uniform Shop on campus and the Online Shop. Please adhere to the uniform guidelines listed in the Uniform Guide when making your purchases. To order online: click on the button above, select items to purchase, pay on the secure website and collect from our shop on campus.

 

A Trade Training Centre uniform sizing chart can be downloaded here (PDF download).