Uniform Shop

The College Uniform Shop is located in building Q on Swan Christian College property: 381 Great Northern Highway, Middle Swan.

This shop is an outlet of Perm-A-Pleat Schoolwear, a Western Australian family business that supplies uniforms to schools throughout Australia.

Opening Hours

Monday 8:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Thursday 8:00am - 11:30am
Phone (08) 9250 1306
Email scc.uniforms@permapleat.com.au

Additional Fitting Times*

Sat 10 November  10:00am - 2:00pm*
Thur 15 November  11:30am - 6:00pm* 
Fri 16 November  8:00am - 5:00pm*
Fri 18 January  10:00am - 2:00pm* 

*Appointments only 

January 2019 Opening Hours

Wed 16 January 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Fri 18 January 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed 23 January 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Thur 24 January 8:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 25 January 8:00am - 4:00pm
Tues 29 January 8:00am - 4:00pm
Wed 30 January 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Making an Appointment

If you require an appointment please contact the Uniform Shop on 9250 1306 during shop opening hours, or email scc.uniforms@permapleat.com.au and you will be contacted to make a time. 

 

Online ordering

Online ordering available 24/7 - An SMS will be sent to confirm when your order is ready for collection. 

A price list can be obtained through both the Uniform Shop on campus and the Online Shop. Please adhere to the uniform guidelines listed in the 2018 Uniform Guide when making your purchases. To order online: click on the button above, select items to purchase, pay on the secure website and collect from our shop on campus.

 

A Trade Training Centre uniform sizing chart can be downloaded here (PDF download).